Dentist in Croydon

Park Lane Dental
98 Park Lane, Croydon CR0 1JB
call today
020 8688 8877

Email Us

Address

Park Lane Dental
98 Park Lane, Croydon CR0 1JB

Tel: 020 8688 8877

How to Find Us: Click Here

Give Feedback: Click Here

Opening Hours

Monday 9.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Tuesday 9.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Wednesday 9.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Thursday 9.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Friday 9.00 AM - 5.30 PM
Christmas 2018 opening hours for dental emergencies:
Friday 21 December 2018 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 December 2018 Closed
Sunday 23 December 2018 Closed
Monday 24 December 2018 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Closed
Thursday 27 December 2018 09:00 - 12:00
Friday 28 December 2018 09:00 - 12:00
Saturday 29 December 2018 Closed
Sunday 30 December 2018 Closed
Monday 31 December 2018 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 1 January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2 January 2019 09:00 - 17:30
(normal hours)

Please email us at reception@parklanedental.co.uk or use the online form below. Fields in bold are required.

Appointment
Yes No
I consent to my personal data being collected and stored as per the Privacy Policy.
I consent to my personal data being collected and stored for the purpose of marketing communications.
To prevent spam, enter the characters as shown in the box below.
Captcha