Dentist in Croydon

Park Lane Dental
98 Park Lane, Croydon CR0 1JB
call today
020 8688 8877

Welcome to Park Lane Dental

Initially established in 1962 as a dental practice in Park Street, Croydon. We have since moved to our new premises on Park Lane.

Our practice aims to provide you with the ultimate in dental care. Incorporating high quality treatment, which is value for money in a modern, state of the art practice.

  • Twinned with a sister practice in Croydon, offering a huge range of dental services
  • Located near to East Croydon station, and local transport links
  • Well established in the area, with a genuine and friendly approach to dental care

Christmas Opening Hours 2019

Friday 20 Dec 2019 09:00-14:00
Saturday 21 Dec 2019 Closed
Sunday 22 Dec 2019 Closed
Monday 23 Dec 2019 09:00-14:00
Tuesday 24 Dec 2019 09:00-12:00
Wednesday 25 Dec 2019 Closed
Thursday 26 Dec 2019 Closed
Friday 27 Dec 2019 09:00-12:00
Saturday 28 Dec 2019 Closed
Sunday 29 Dec 2019 Closed
Monday 30 Dec 2019 09:00-12:00
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 09:00-12:00
Wednesday 1 Jan 2020 Closed
Thursday 2 Jan 2020 09:00-17:30 (normal hours resumed)